.

Bearers of Gifts

.

Feb. 28, Sat. 8 p.m. Dave Heinen Family

Mar. 1, Sun. 9 a.m. Family of Ralph Dingmann

 

Mar. 7, Sat. 8 p.m. Family of Daniel & Veronica Minnerath

Mar. 8, Sun. 9 a.m. Ralph & Linda Leither

 

Mar. 14, Sat. 8 p.m. Jim & Cheryl Johannes

Mar. 15, Sun. 9 a.m. Louis & Jane Schaefer

 

Mar. 21, Sat. 8 p.m. Family of Gerhard & Viola Leither

Mar. 22, Sun. 9 a.m. Ralph & Linda Leither

 

Mar. 28, Sat. 8 p.m. Nick Heinen Family

Mar. 29, Sun. 9 a.m. Family of Elmer & Marcy Schleper